yobo体育:Steering Committee

  • (Sorted Alphabetically by Last Name)

    Yixiang Chen, East China Normal University (ECNU), China.

    (Director of Ministry of Education Research Center for Software/Hardware co-design Engineering)

    Bojan Cukic, University of North Carolina At Charlotte (UNCC), USA.

    (Chair of Department of Computer Science of UNCC)

    Kokichi Futatsugi, Japan Advanced Institute of Science and Technology (JAIST), Japan.

    (Fellow of Japan Society for Software Science and Technology)

    Yanxiang He, Wuhan University (WHU), China.

    (Former Dean of Computer School of WHU, National Level Master Teacher)

    He Jiang, Dalian University of Technology (DLUT), China .

    (Vice Dean of School of Software of DLUT)

    Kishor S. Trivedi, Duke University, USA.

    (IEEE Fellow and Golden Core Member)

    Enrico Vicario, University of Florence (UniFi), Italy.

    (Full professor of computer science and engineering at the University of Florence)

    W. Eric Wong, University of Texas at Dallas (UTD), USA.

    (Director of Advanced Center on Software Testing & Quality Assurance of UTD,Vice President for Publications of IEEE Reliability Society)

    Shengwu Xiong, Wuhan University of Technology (WHUT), China.

    (Dean of School of Computer Science and Technology of WHUT)